REMINDER: Public Hearing on Zoning Rewrite is 6/11/13

This is a reminder that the Montgomery County Council Public Hearing on the Comprehensive Zoning District Map Amendment and Zoning Text Amendment is scheduled for Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 7:30 p.m. at the Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue in Rockville, Maryland. To testify at the Hearing, you must sign up by calling 240-777-7803 by June 11th at 10:00 a.m.

If you have any questions concerning the zoning rewrite process or how the zoning rewrite will affect property in Montgomery County, or if you wish to discuss presenting testimony at the Hearing, please contact any of our Land Use Attorneys located in our Bethesda Office:

Todd Brown at 301-961-5218 or tbrown@linowes-law.com

Yum Yu Cheng at 301-961-5219 or ycheng@linowes-law.com

Bob Dalrymple at 301-961-5208 or bdalrymple@linowes-law.com

Stephen Elmendorf at 301-961-5110 or selmendorf@linowes-law.com

Erin Girard at 301-961-5153 or egirard@linowes-law.com

Nathan Greenbaum at 301-961-5196 or ngreenbaum@linowes-law.com

Stephen Kaufman at 301-961-5156 or skaufman@linowes-law.com

Anne Mead at 301-961-5127 or amead@linowes-law.com

Barbara Sears at 301-961-5157 or bsears@linowes-law.com

Emily Vaias at 301-961-5174 or evaias@linowes-law.com

Scott Wallace at 301-961-5124 or swallace@linowes-law.com