Bethesda Downtown Plan Kick-Off Meeting

(Updating the 1994 Bethesda CBD Sector Plan)

October 22, 2013

The Montgomery County Planning Department is preparing to update the Bethesda Sector Plan and is looking for community input. The Planning Department is hosting the Bethesda Downtown Plan Kick-off Meeting (updating the 1994 Bethesda CBD Sector Plan) on Monday, November 4, 2013 at the Bethesda-Chevy Chase Regional Services Center located at 4805 Edgemoor Lane.  The doors open at 6:30 p.m. with the presentation and discussions from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

For more information about the Sector Plan Amendment, anticipated timing, and how you can participate effectively in this process, please feel free to contact one of the below attorneys in our Bethesda Land Use Practice Group:

Todd Brown at tbrown@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5218

Yum Yu Cheng at ycheng@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5219

Bob Dalrymple at bdalrymple@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5208

Stephen Elmendorf at selmendorf@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5110

Erin Girard at egirard@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5153

Nathan Greenbaum at ngreenbaum@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5196

Stephen Kaufman at skaufman@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5156

Anne Mead at amead@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5127

Barbara Sears at  bsears@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5157

Emily Vaias at evaias@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5174

Scott Wallace at swallace@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5124