Bethesda Downtown Plan Public Session Design Workshop 3/1/14

February 27, 2014

The Montgomery County Planning Department will host a Design Session Public Workshop on Saturday, March 1, 2014 at the Bethesda-Chevy Chase High School in the Cafeteria located at 4301 East-West Highway in Bethesda from 9:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

At this public workshop, attendees will work in small groups.  Each group will present an overview of how they see the Bethesda Downtown Plan coming to fruition.

For more information about the Bethesda Downtown Plan, the schedule, and how you can participate effectively in this process, please feel free to contact one of the below attorneys in our Bethesda Land Use Practice Group:
 
Todd Brown at tbrown@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5218

Yum Yu Cheng at ycheng@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5219

Bob Dalrymple at bdalrymple@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5208

Heather Dlhopolsky at hdlhopolsky@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5270

Stephen Elmendorf at selmendorf@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5110

Erin Girard at egirard@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5153

Nathan Greenbaum at ngreenbaum@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5196

Stephen Kaufman at skaufman@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5156

Anne Mead at amead@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5127

Barbara Sears at  bsears@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5157

Emily Vaias at evaias@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5174

Scott Wallace at swallace@linowes-law.com or 301-961-5124
 
 
Linowes and Blocher LLP has prepared this news item for general information purposes only, and the information contained in it does not constitute legal advice. This news item is not an offer to represent you and does not create an attorney-client relationship with Linowes and Blocher LLP or any of the firm's lawyers. You should not act, or refrain from acting, in a manner that changes your legal position based upon any information contained in this news item without first consulting with an attorney.