

## News

## 10 Linowes Attorneys Named Best Lawyers® for 2011

## August 10, 2010

Press Release

Linowes and Blocher LLP is proud to announce that 10 of its attorneys have been named to the 2011 edition of Best Lawyers®, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. The following are those named: David M. Cohen, C. Robert Dalrymple, John J. Delaney, Stephen P. Elmendorf, Andrew M. Goldstein, Gerald W. Heller, Andrew L. Isaacson, Stephen Z. Kaufman, Barbara A. Sears and Richard M. Zeidman.

Since its inception in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 39,000 leading attorneys cast almost 3.1 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. *Corporate Counsel* magazine has called Best Lawyers "the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice."